Le Dessert Sunday – Crème Caramel or Flan

So I did it! I made Flan on Sunday, Yay!!! have been craving for it for awhile 🙂

This is my all time favorite dessert, like I won’t get tired eating though it’s pretty sweet, mostly likely I’ll get sugar high at the end of the day. Couldn’t remember when I first had it, since it’s a very popular dessert in Mexican Restaurant, I probably got it from there. The fragrant of caramel, richness of leche, soft tofu like texture and extreme sweetness… Yum!

 

Sunny Side up Flan
One bite is not enough 🙂
Leave a Reply

