Chocolate Oatmeal Cookies

Gosh! It took me forever to sign in Blogger…. >_<

So, it’s been awhile since I last updated my blog, I’ve been busy with working weekdays, working weekends, and is another cycle again, it seems never ending to me. Hubby was complaining about me not baking and cooking lately… well~ I know, but I’m tired >_< but even when I’m tired, I’m still working on my “precious” jewelry -____-||| I spent the last few weeks designing and figuring the way of construction, though it’s art but it’ll boil down to science again, both art and science cannot be seperated.

And since I’m off this morning, other than working on my jewelry, I baked some Chocolate Oatmeal Cookies, it’s a healthy version of chocolate cookies since it’s not sweet (less than 50g sugar). I’ve been craving for cookies for weeks, finally found some time to make them.

Enjoy!

Gonna enjoy it with a cup of bergamot tea today…
I added some walnut…it taste pretty good with oatmeal.
Hmmm…. 3 is not enough… 😀
Leave a Reply

